Meet April Partida, Virginia Beach VA Real Estate Expert

My Virginia Beach VA real estate business ties me strongly to my valued clients and fellow Service Members.  My goal is to continue to extend you a level of service and attention that is not dependent on whether you are prepared to do a transaction. I appreciate the opportunity to serve you and have designed this blog to provide you, valuable resources in your goals, hobbies, and living.

  • I help people
  • Buy
  • Sell
  • Rent
  • Manage Property
  • Plan for the future
  • Build Wealth
  • Deal with distressed properties

My extensive experience has put me in Hampton Roads Realtor Association’s Circle of Excellence. My designations include Accredited Buyers Representative (ABR), Shore Sale and Foreclosures Resource (SFR), and National Association of Residential Property Managers (NARPM).

Please feel free to bookmark my site to take advantage of the latest Virginia Beach VA real estate market news, community information, school profiles and more.

I will always be available for personal service by phone or email, so feel free to contact me with questions any time! And if you know of someone that may be interested in making the exciting decision to buy or sell a home, I would be honored to provide the same level of superior service. I greatly appreciate your support! As always, ALL of the information, NONE of the obligation!

Sincerely,

April Partida

Search all Virginia Beach VA real estate and home for sale.

Leave a Reply

